Hayman Trophy(B)

Domain: domestic || Gender: men

Hayman trophy is been played for senior boys sinece long by eartst while BCA  every year.

The 22 district exculding Hayman 'A' division teams will play Hayman 'B' separating them in 4 clusture on 50 overs one day matched on knockout basis

The winners and the semifinalist of all clusture  will qualifiy for Hayman 'A' next year 2017-18 to replace the bottom most team of Hayman 'A' of 2016-17


Cluster v               Cluster VI             Cluster VII               Cluster VIII

Darbhanga                 Munger                       Saharsa                         Gaya

E. Champaran           Banka                          Kishanganj                    Jehanabad

W.Champaran            Lakhisarai                   Katihar                         Auraungabad

Saran                        Shekpura                     Araria                           Arwal

Gopalganj                Nawada                       Madhepura                   Buxar


Will start form 22nd March 2017