Clubs who Re-registered for the Session 2022-23

Posted on 2022-11-01 18:16:00 || Uploaded by Admin

Clubs who Re-registered for the Session 2022-23

As per the prior notification on 28-09-2022 [ https://madhubanidca.com/notification/63 ] which is extended by the notification dated 14-10-2022 [ https://madhubanidca.com/notification/64 ] regarding the club registration for the 2022-23. 16 clubs out of 20  has been successfully initiated the formalities of the club registration before the last date of registration i.e 30-10-2022. The 4 clubs who are failed to do the formalities as per norms are YSC Bisfi,SCC Sagarpur, DRCC Pandaul, NCA Madhubani.

The clubs who initiated the club registration session 2022-23 by depositing the registration fee  in bank can obtain the player registration form whose last date is extended to 10-12-2022, so that the Madhubani District Cricket League 2022-23 will start from 15-12-2022.

For any query and support contact on +91-7992494456 ,+91-8936048878

Navin Kumar
Hony Sec